President Melissa Meade
Vice President Rodney Warden
Treasurer Steven Blinderman
Assistant Treasurer TBD
Secretary Aina Vilumsons

Elected Directors

Scott Jackson Chi Zang
Kevin Lovell

Appointed Directors

Kenneth Endress

Mission Committee

Sea Perch TBD
Math Counts Kenneth Endress
College Scholarship Scott Jackson
Camps Chi Zhang
Golf Outing Steve Blinderman
Centennial Run to 2020 TBD

Operations Committee

Membership TBD
Streamers and Awards TBD
Programs Anthony Bilotti
Young Members Steve Blinderman
Finance Steve Blinderman
Audit TBD
Elections TBD